My ongoing Journey in coding

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

I am new to web developer world. In this blog i am going to share my current status, my learning path and some future planning related to coding.

so let's start currently I am very new to web developer field with around 2 month's of learning and creating some super basic static web site's. my far learning in web dev I facing a big thing that is There is lot to learn in this field i have to grind myself to shine in this area and also to make money through this area.

following resources for web development i am learing from youtube name channel's are Sheriyans coding school, code with harry, piyush garg, chai aur code, hitesh choudary, or randomly type on search bar and start seeing full episode related to the searc topic,

during learing i encounter a fun part that is backend i need to work on backend as much as possible to minimize my task in web dev. and also the react oh my krishna react is something i need to give more time on it.

my future plan i really want to learn AI and ML stuff because of the current situation chatgpt, bard, copopilet, and all other AI tool. but for that i need a strong base on my web dev journey.

First i will master this art of web dev will earn some money from it (currently don't know how but will surely find how). I some how mark the date on last of december or starting on january 2024 but will start only if i will earn some money throungh my web dev skill's let's see how i will achieve this all.