Gifting my self before 2024

This is not a tech blog. This blog contain my future learning that i will try to achieve before 2024 so that i can welcome it with better hope. on till 14 dec i know react very well seen a lot's of video on youtube. but but I promise myself before 1 jan i will create at least 5 project in react. And after completing this 5 project I will gain the skill that I can easily create 80% of any kind of website. My present skill's are - can create website with html, css, js - can perfome the Dom, Work with Api - seen a lot's of react tutorial

And now it's the time to unlock the react practicle knowledge. I will again post on 1 jan 2024 regarding my learning and you can also see ongoing journey on my twitter https://twitter.com/naviny0

page will upload every achievement and the resources